2018 – Judicial Candidates Recommendations

2018 Judicial Candidates Recommendations

On Wednesday, June 13, 2018 The Dolphin Democrats members voted to recommend the following judicial candidates for the upcoming August 28, 2018 Judicial Elections:

17TH Circuit Court

  • Group 8: Ernest Kollra (Incumbent)
  • Group 36: Shari Africk-Olefson
  • Group 38: Stefanie Moon
  • Group 39: Susan Alspector
  • Group 42: Richard Brian Kaplan
  • Group 43: Dan Casey
  • Group 46: James Curry

Broward County Court

  • Group 9: Corey Cawthon
  • Group 10: Robert Diaz (Incumbent)
  • Group 17: Michael Davis (Incumbent)
  • Group 19: Jackie Powell
  • Group 25: Robert Lee (Incumbent)

The Dolphin Democrats may recommend judicial candidates pursuant to the ethical standards stablished by Florida Law. Judicial Candidates are advised to follow all ethical standards applicable to their candidacy and elected office.

Thank you to all the members who attended this meeting and became involved in this process. We would like to encourage all current members to be part of the process and attend our monthly meetings.

The Campaign Committee

Comments are closed.