Before you vote, look here for the completed questionnaires candidates have returned to us with questions and answers relating to the LGBT Community.

The next election will be the Municipal Election and will be held on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 

All candidates who are registered democrats and would like to seek endorsement should download, complete and email a questionnaire to [email protected] - The Dolphin Democrats will not be reaching out to any candidates to seek endorsements. This is solely the responsibility of the candidates and/or their campaign

For non-partisan election, we will identify the party affiliation of each candidate unless their voter record has been redacted because they are a sitting judge, prosecutor, or law enforcement officer.

The Dolphin Democrats (Broward County Chartered Affiliate of The Florida LGBTA Democratic Caucus)  only endorses candidates for State Legislature,  Broward County Commissioners, School Board, Water & Soil Conservation Districts and Candidates for Commissioner and Mayor of any municipality within Broward County.

Candidates for President, Senator, Attorney General, Chief Financial Office, Commissioner of Agriculture and any other candidates running for state are endorsed by the Florida LGBTA Democratic Caucus

For questions please email [email protected]